Automatically log out Members and Send to Login Page in Umbraco

Posted by Jerritte Couture and filed under Blog, CMS, Tips & Tricks

Background One of our clients came to us the other day and requested that a password-protected area of their website be set up to automatically log out users from the password-protected area after 15 minutes of idleness. They were concerned that there might be a security risk to their site if users left their workstations while logged […]

Read more